purrr…

I’ve been putting some more time into Scratch and making some headway.  It’s been helpful to be able to download projects from other people, but usually the really fun games or programs are too much to understand when I look at the scripts that produced them.  Anyways, I’m still hoping that I will be able to speak fluent Scratchese by the end of this, but right now I’m still  working on it.  Maybe some day I will be able to create this as cool as the other 7 year old children in the Scratch community. Until then, here’s a very short little game I made, trying out the “change costume” feature.

HEEEERE IT IS!

3 comments
  1. That’s a lot of fun!

    I can’t pass your level though. I can’t avoid the bombs!

  2. Oh my goodness this is so hard haha I played for like ten minutes and got frustrated! But nicely done! This is cool stuff and you are obviously making headway!

  3. Nice job, Brodie. Nice work. It”s quite amazing watching the work of kids doing this sort of thing. It’s exactly how I learned to do Scratch.

Leave a Reply

